Discussion: View Thread

Academy of Management Collections - Chat with the editors

  • 1.  Academy of Management Collections - Chat with the editors

    Posted 17 days ago

    Chat with the editors – Wednesday, 17th April 2024, 15.00 UTC

     

    Are you curious about the Academy of Management's newest journal? Here is your chance to learn more!

     

    Join Academy of Management Collections co-editors – Ben Galvin and Beth Rose – for an informal Zoom chat and Q&A on Wednesday, 17th April 2024, at 15.00 UTC (which is 11.00 in New York, 16.00 in London, 17.00 in Johannesburg, 18.00 in Nairobi, 19.00 in Dubai, and 20.30 in New Delhi). Drop in and ask questions.

     

    If you are interested, please register by 15th April, using this link, so that we can send you the Zoom information ahead of the session:

     

    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfmRh_PB5X-2eUcK0iR4fJmNOxt4P50IYXQz-EofOkwc-z6RQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

     

    We look forward to seeing you on 17th April!


    --

         

    एलिजाबेथ रोज

    प्रोफ़ेसर

    Elizabeth L. Rose

    Research Chair Professor

    E: elizabeth.rose@iimu.ac.in

    www.iimu.ac.in