Discussion: View Thread

  • 1.  ENT Elections are complete!

    Posted 05-19-2021 15:48

    The voting in the ENT elections closed on May 16 and the results are in.  A big THANK YOU to all of you who voted!  Twenty-five percent of the division voted (yay!) which is similar to the range of the last 10 years (18%-27%) and similar to the average of other divisions (26%). 

    Thanks also to all who were willing to participate in the Division by running for the positions.  Please know we appreciate you!  Below are the new elected members.  Please join me in congratulating them.  

    PDW Chair
    Rachida Justo, IE University

    ENT Division Treasurer
    Maribel Guerrero, Newcastle Business School & Universidad del Desarrollo

    Isabella Hatak, University of St. Gallen
    Sofia A. Johan, Florida Atlantic University
    Trent Williams, Indiana University
    Matt Wood, Baylor University

    Dawn R. DeTienne
    Colorado State University

    Dawn DeTienne
    Colorado State University
    Fort Collins CO
    (970) 631-5930

  • 2.  RE: ENT Elections are complete!

    Posted 05-21-2021 20:13
    warm congrats to everyone & all the best for the future ! 
    Viviane Neiter, EM Lyon, France

    Viviane Neiter
    Chief Executive Officer
    NEITER Consulting, France