Discussion: View Thread

When More Is Better: Multifamily Firms and Firm Performance Webinar

  • 1.  When More Is Better: Multifamily Firms and Firm Performance Webinar

    Posted 10 days ago
    Dear Colleagues,

    You are cordially invited to participate in the 25th FERC Spanish Discussion Group.

    This initiative is a (free) virtual conversation with the aim of bringing together academics and researchers with the objective of sharing experiences, issues, projects or techniques and to increase and support the efforts to expand our knowledge regarding family business collaborating with many colleagues in the Americas, Asia and Europe.

    Next session will be held on Tue July 9th, 11:00 am ET (see below local time).

    Presenter Dr. Patricio Duran. Dr. Durán is an Assistant Professor of management and strategy at the Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Chile. He received his PhD in business administration, from the University of South Carolina. Dr. Duran will present the research When More Is Better: Multifamily Firms and Firm Performance

    This session will be held in Spanish language.

    To reserve your space for free and details of the connection through Zoom software, go this link.

    On behalf of FERC Spanish Discussion Group, see you on July 9th.

    Sincerely,


    Claudio Muller & Ramón Sanguino
    Chair FERC Spanish Discussion Group


    _______________________________________

    Local Schedule
    Los Angeles: 8:00 AM
    México: 10:00 AM
    New York: 11:00 AM
    Chile: 11:00 AM
    London: 4:00 PM
    Spain & Germany: 5:00 PM

    ------------------------------
    Claudio G. Muller
    University of Chile
    ------------------------------