Discussion: View Thread

Free webinar: When family social capital is too much of a good thing

  • 1.  Free webinar: When family social capital is too much of a good thing

    Posted 30 days ago
    Dear Colleagues,

    We are happy to announce the next session of FERC Spanish Webinar, January 30th 11:00 AM (Miami Time), check local times below.

    To reserve your space and receive details of the connection through Zoom software, just click here.

    As you know, the virtual session is free and will be held in Spanish language. We will use Zoom software which is a very simple App.

    Presenter: Doctor Inés Herrero, full professor at Universidad Pablo de Olavide, Spain with the research "When family social capital is too much of a good thing"

    On behalf of FERC Spanish Discussion Group, see you on January 30th

    Sincerely,

    Ramón Sanguino, Ph.D. – Claudio G. Muller, Ph.D.
    Universidad de Extremadura, Spain – Universidad de Chile.
    Co-guests FERC Spanish

    ********************
    Local Schedule:
    Los Angeles (USA): 8:00 AM
    México, Guatemala y Costa Rica: 10:00 AM
    Perú y Colombia: 11:00 AM
    Miami, New York: 11:00 AM
    Uruguay, Argentina y Chile: 1:00 PM
    Londres: 4:00 PM
    Madrid y Alemania: 5:00 PM